The Artists
Isabel Azevedo Portugal webmaster@arca.pt
Margaret Benyon UK benyon@hologrpahy.demon.co.uk www.holography.demon.co.uk
Hans Bjelkhagen UK hansholo@aol.com www.dmu.ac.uk
Philippe Boissonnet Canada philippe_boissonnet@uptr.uquebec.ca
Roberta Booth USA
Richard A. Bruck USA rabhol@juno.com
Marie-Andrée Cossette Canada marie-andree.cossette@arv.ulaval.ca
Susan Ann Cowles-Dumitru USA sac34@columbia.edu
Ann-Marie Christakis France museeholographie@hotmail.com www.museeholographie.com
Dai Nippon Printing Co, Ltd Japan kodama-d@mail.dnp.co.jp
Rebecca Deem USA 100142.1543@compuserve.com
Yves & Philippe Gentet France holo@wanadoo.fr http://pro.wanadoo.fr/holographie
Arlene Jurewicz USA holo@midcoast.com
Michael Korn Austria michael_satoko_korn@yahoo.com
Vitaly Krylov Switzerland krylov@vitali.spb.ru
Juyong Lee Korea juyong@knua.ac.kr
Larry Lieberman USA LLieber741@aol.com www.hologramuniverse.com
Shu.-Min Lin USA lin@sprintmail.com
Ana MacArthur USA aurorean@nets.com
Marie-Christiane Mathieu Canada macmathieu@internet.uqam.ca
Odile Meulien-Öhlmann Germany odmeulien@aol.com
Shunsuke Mitamura Japan mitamura@geijutsu.tsukuba.ac.jp http://130.158.244.15/mitamura/index.html
Jean-François Moreau France jean_francois_moreau@hotmail.com www.chez.com/rac/souvexp.html#n1
August Muth USA august@lasart.com
Ana Maria Nicholson USA holocenter@mindspring.com www.holocenter.com
Reima Nurmikko Finland reimari@icenet.fi
Bernadette Olson USA hologram@laserreflections.com www.laserreflections.com
Ron Olson USA
Dietmar Öhlmann Germany holodietma@aol.com
Rosa Maria Oliviera Portugal rosaoliv@ca.ua.pt
Andrew Pepper UK
Sven-Göran Pettersson Sweden sgp@fysik.lth.se
Yumiko Shiozaki Japan y3shioz@attglobal.net
Fred Unterseher USA funterseher2@earthlink.net
Irmfried Wöber Austria holocenter.woeber@aon.at www.holography.at
Holografiemuseum Austria holocenter.woeber@aon.at www.holography.at